Top Flight Award


Presented to the flight that earns the most points from the inter-flight competitions: drill, sports, attendance, uniform inspections, cadet of the night, and effective speaking.


This is awarded based on competition scores. There is no nomination process.


The winning flight’s name is engraved on a trophy.

Past Recipients

2011: Traven Flight
2012: Phoenix Flight
2013: Phoenix Flight
2014: Traven Flight
2015: Phoenix Flight
2016: Traven Flight
2017: Traven Flight
2018: Traven Flight
2019: Phoenix Flight
2020: Traven Flight
2021: Not Awarded
2022: Not Awarded